The 2018 Executive Committee

At the annual general meeting of Wandsworth Liberal Democrats the following people were elected to the executive committee.

Chairperson: Caroline Ogden.

Treasurer: Matthew Green. 

Secretary: Hugh Brown.

Membership Development Officer: Tom Arms.

Data Officer: Andy Hinton.

Executive Member: Eileen Riley.

Executive Member: Mark Gitsham.

Executive Member: Jordi Martinez.

Executive Member: Provence Maydew.

Executive Member: Stephen Bieniek.

Executive Member: Sharon Davis.

Executive Member: Rob Anderson.


In addition, the following people attend the meetings:


Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Battersea: Alex Glassbrook

Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Tooting: Olly Glover

Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Putney: Ryan Mercer

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.